Faculty Office Staff

Caroline Harrington

Administrator

+353 (0)61 233757
caroline.harrington@ul.ie
C1078

Claire Ryan

LM002 Executive Coordinator

+353 (0)61 213578
claire.ryan@ul.ie
BM020

Dr David Fleming

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

+353 (0)61 233795
david.fleming@ul.ie
C1089

Prof. Helen Kelly Holmes

Dean

+353 (0)61 234206
Helen.Kelly.Holmes@ul.ie
C1080

Jess Beeley

Senior Administrator

+353 (0)61 202435
jess.beeley@ul.ie
C1078

Dr Mairead Moriarty

Assistant Dean International

+353 (0)61 213495
mairead.moriarty@ul.ie
C1090

Mary Heuston

Faculty Executive Administrator

+353 (0)61 202911
mary.heuston@ul.ie
C1087

Dr Niamh Lenahan

Administrator

+353 (0)61 202945
niamh.lenahan@ul.ie
FGOP10

Dr Niamh NicGhabhann

Assistant Dean of Research

+353 (0)61 202798
niamh.nicghabhann@ul.ie
C1085

Rina Carr

Faculty Manager

+353 (0)61 234148
rina.carr@ul.ie
C1086

Robert Hutchison

E-Learning Technology Advisor

+353 (0)61 234462
robert.hutchison@ul.ie
C1070

Susan Mulcahy

PA to the Dean

+353 (0)61 202286
susan.mulcahy@ul.ie
C1080